Home | Site Map | Contact Us 
:- Indira Sagar Coffer Dam
:- Samoha Dam
:- Mand Weir
:- Khongsara Weir
:- Almatti Dam
:- Mahi Bajaj Sagar Project
:- Isarda Coffer Dam
:- U/s and D/s Coffer Dam Bisalpur
:- Kaketo Dam
:- Pagara Dam
:- Tighra Dam
:- Tillar Dam
:- Mohini Sagar Pickup Weir
:- Aoda Dam
:- Malaprabha :- Pahuj Aqueduct
:- Construction of Overhead B.G. Line
:- Mundra Delhi Pipeline Ajmer and Awa Plant Buildings
:- Mundra Delhi Pipeline Ajmer Non Plant Building
:- Diamond Drilling of Jaurasi Tunnel :- Protection of cutting by Shotcreting and (Railway Works) Rock Bolting

The company is managed by a board of directors, consisting of five directors and one chief executive. The key personnel are listed below. These are highly qualified and well experienced persons, who are guiding the activities of the company:

1. Dr. Mahavir Bidasaria
2. Mr. V.K. Geed
3. Prof. H.S. Mehta
4. Mr. D.A. Kothari
5. Mrs. Nisha Bidasaria
6. Mr. S.V. Yadav
7. Mr. Anupam Bidasaria

There are sixty degree and diploma engineers for project works & about 200 other staff like foremen, supervisors, operators, driller, grouter etc on permanent roll.

The company has a panel of expert consultants in various branches. Their advice & suggestions are obtained whenever necessary.

Brief bio-data of Key Personnel

©2008, All Rights Reserved, Ferro Concrete Construction (I) Pvt. Ltd.d